Another Man’s Treasure- update

I thought it might be a bit odd to dedicate an entire blog post to trash.
I am self-aware enough to know I am a bit odd, all of you who read me know this as well, but I wondered if I wasn’t taking it a bit far.
It turns out I am not alone. Following a link at the end of my post, I found this fantastic blog post, documenting NY city’s interest in it’s own trash: NYC Loves and Hates its Trash
Through this blog, I linked to another- entirely about trash! (as well as being well-written and interesting): Every Day Trash

So there you go. Treasures in trash abound, not just on the streets, but all over the blogosphere.

Leave a Reply

